Do you have questions?

Contact Us

Adventure is a tour operator established in Alta. Alta is known as the northern lights city which is deep inside beautiful Altafjorden. Between Finnmarksvidda and alpine mountains out by the harsh The Finnmark coast. Our culture and history go back 10,000 years in time so that you will have a completely unique experience by combining academic content and experiences.

We arrange for all types of events in Alta and the region around for boats small and large groups. We deliver everything from simple activities to complete adventures, company trips, courses & conferences where we combine high quality meeting facilities with sustainable dining experiences into activities and experiences that are completely unique.

Employees
Founders

Vegard Uglebakken

CEO

vegard@aeventyr.no

Mouawia Lababidi

COO

mouawia@aeventyr.no

Mike Zajda

Executive Chef

mike@aeventyr.no

Åsa Gahns

Sales and Marketing

asa@aeventyr.no
Administration

Mia Mannström

Sales

mia@aeventyr.no

Kristin Lethigangas

HR Manager

kristin@aeventyr.no

Fabian Rehmann

Digital Manager

fabian@aeventyr.no

Csenge Horvath

Social Media

csenge@aeventyr.no
Guides

Hans-Petter Frøhaug

Guide

hans-petter@aeventyr.no
Contact form

Write to us

en_US